Nice to Meet You.

I just realized, I never properly introduced myself on here.I thought it might nice if you were to know a little bit about the person behind the screen.

So hi.

My name is Amber Faith.

The reason why I started this blog is because I needed some form of a creative outlet to make sure I didn’t go COMPLETELY insane.

Long story  short, I’m a teenager who’s trying to learn as much as she possibly can in the short time that we’re all here.

Long story long, I grew up as a total outcast- I never, ever had friends and, as a result, ended up reading. A  lot. (I also eavesdropped a whole lot more than I’d like to admit when I was little and lived vicariously through those conversations, but that’s besides the point) That’s sorta the meaning behind the name Soul Of Stories- because I’ve lived infinite lives through the stories I know, fiction or real.

In case you don’t know my blog very well, or debating to follow or not, it consists of anecdotes, playlists, book rants, and whatever else pops into my head that I think is worthy of the internet.

I am incredibly excited to get to know you and let you get to know me. I hope my crazy doesn’t rub off on you TOO bad 😉

I do have an email, soulofstories1@gmail.com, and I would love if you comment any feedback on any of my posts.

Thank you for letting me take about 2 minutes of your life while you read this.

Don’t take over the world without me.

One thought on “Nice to Meet You.

  1. Hi! I just started a blog and am looking for people to follow on here/for people who may like to follow me 🙂 I’m gonna follow you as soon as I finish writing this, and I would be uber grateful if you wouldn’t mind checking my blog out? xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

