Liebster Award…?!

premios-liebester

So… I got “nominated” or “tagged” or whatever you want to call it for this thing called the Liebster Award. After going through the rules and guidleines, it’s basically this thing that bloggers use to get to know eachother and promote creatvive wrting. Here’s the complete set of rules:

Rules;

`Thank and link the person who nominated you.
`Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
`Nominate 5 -10 bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Comment on one of their posts to let them know of their nomination. These bloggers must have less than 200 followers.
`Answer the eleven questions the person who nominated you created. Then make eleven questions of your own for your nominees. You may use the same questions.
`Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

I got nominated by a phenominal blogger called @emiwee (Thanks girlie!) Here’s my answers!

Is there a song that you can relate to at the moment?

I really love the some ‘Perfect’ by P!nk and ‘Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967″ by John Mayer- it goes wayyyy deeper than the storyline comes straight out and says.

Favourite beverage?

Even though I’m trying to drink only water, I love Arizona Green Tea with honey and ginseng and then also ginger ale. Horrible for my skin, but oh well. #IronicYolo.

What are your tips for public speaking for a person who really hates doing speeches?

Coming from someone who used to be absolutely TERRIFIED of public speaking (and now loves it) all I can say is do it as much as you can. I remember joining student counsel back in middle school and it really forced me out of my shell. It takes practice and time, but once you get the swing of it, it’s tons of fun 🙂

Do you honestly care about the ‘celebrity world’?

Depends on the celebrity. I think that at the end of the day, no one really cares about what Kardashian did what, no matter how much they binge-watch the show. I do, however, love to look at celebs for fashion and style.

Are you a productive person? If not, would you prefer to be productive?

I’m actually a pretty productive person, despite how I may have presented myself on this blog. I genuinily enjoy creating and learning as much as I can. I’m just really, really bad with procrastinating.

Do you usually write in pen or pencil? If pen, what colour do you normally use?

I’m a pen kinda girl. Pens as black as my soul, please.

Left-handed or right handed?

Right handed, but when I was little I wanted to be left handed soooo bad I actually pretended I was for a solid year in school. Don’t ask me why.

Favourite shop/s?

I am absolutely addicted to online shopping, so Amazon is my baby. I also love H&M and thrift stores.

Have you ever seen auroras/northern lights before? (If you have, please note that I am jealous of you :P)

I have not. I wish.

If you had the decision, would you be immortal (also meaning you wouldn’t age)?

I don’t think I would want to be immortal- can you imagine, just having to sit back and watch everyone you love die and having to constantly be keeping your seceret from everyone? No think you. I do wish life was longer though- a solid 150 years would be nice.

What is your opinion on makeup in general?

I think that as long as you’re doing it for you, go for it. I tend to gravitate more towards natural looks, but if you are one who can pull of the cat-eye or red lip, kudos to you. My face to too small to be able to work it, so I’m jealous 😛

Nominees:

@106ferrets  Reflections of a Teenage Dreamer

@imalittlebored

@learningforever08  IB Learning Forever

@n3wromantics

MY QUESTIONS TO YOU ARE AS FOLLOWS.

  1. Why do you write?
  2. Name three things that you would not save in a fire.
  3. If you were a polititian running for office, what would your campaign slogan be?
  4. What were/are your best and worst subjects in school?
  5. What is one thing that you absoluetly love about yourself?
  6. You get to spend the week as the star of a reality TV show. Which one, and why?
  7. If you were to make one animal go extinct, which one and why?
  8. What is the worst color combination?
  9. How old were you when you stopped using a nightlight?
  10. If you were only allowed to read one book for the rest of you life, what would it be?
  11. What’s someting you wish you were talented at, but aren’t? (For example, I love music, but can’t sing for crap)

And with that said, Thank you for nominating me @emiwee! This was actually a lot of fun:)

Don’t take over the world without me

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award…?!

Leave a Reply

