Finals Week…

  1. Wake up
  2. Go to school
  3. Get test
  4. Cry

This is the daily cycle for the next two weeks for any high school+ student.

I don’t think that I stand alone when I say I despise taking finals. I mean, I freak out during a regular test, so what would a teacher expect from one worth 10% of my final grade???

This is the first time that I’m taking a final for every one of my classes; usually I exempt a few, but nonono, not this time. These finals are do-or-die. Make-or-break. Kill-or-be-killed. I’m not being very funny right now, am I… Huh.

I’m tired, I’m stressed, I’m counting down the days until winter break….

Good luck to everyone on theirs! At least it’s only two more weeks. 🙂

Don’t take over the world without me.

Leave a Reply

