The 2016 Soul of Stories

HAYYYYYOOOOO.

…I don’t know what that was.

Hi! So, this is a little bit less formal of a blog post than what I usually do. Since we just started the new year, I thought that I should share what you can expect from Soul Of Stories for the next 12 months.

First and foremost, I’m going to be posting longer, more often. Looking back, I don’t really have any kind of schedule or pattern to my blogging- after this semester starts and I’m able to see what my time is going to be like, I’ll give you a fancy official day that I’ll publish on.

Secondly, one of my most popular posts is the recipe for those nutella-cookie-gooey-bar-nightmare things, the collab that I did with the blog urban life xo. I got a lot of comments and emails that wanted more of that kind of thing, hence, I will give you more foody-type stuff.

Also new this year- I am trying to get more connected with the people who read my blog and follow me here on WordPress- therefore I have made a tumblr (linked here), a twitter that I am slowly but surely getting addicted to (linked here) and a Goodreads account that I’m not sure how to use but I am working on it (linked here). Hopefully you can go and follow those and I can start to get to know you better! (Btw, I also do follow back as much as I possibly can on all of these websites, so no worries there.)

Be sure to email me with any suggestions, comments, or even ideas that you would like to see happen!

-Amber

Don’t take over the world without me.

3 thoughts on “The 2016 Soul of Stories

Leave a Reply

