Here We GO

I freaking love Valentine’s Day.

The pink and the chocolate and the socially-acceptable PDA and ugh! My room looks like a cupid forcefully vomited and left the entirety of the Michael’s holiday section on my bed then BAM! And there’s hearts everywhere.

Because of my love for Valentine’s day, in the two weeks leading up to it I will make a total of 5-looooooooooooove themed posts, including DIYs and recipes and rants and pretty much anything that you would expect. Basically I’m becoming 2012 Bethany Mota.

See you in a few days. Prepare for an explosion of pink.

Don’t take over the world without me.

One thought on “Here We GO

Leave a Reply

